Chisum Family

Yesterday I received an email  from the Chisum family informing me Garrett was turning 18 today and that if I could make it his family was having dinner and wanted me to come say “Happy Birthday”! I definitely wanted to go and see Garrett.  There’s something special about Garrett and his brother Brennen.  I started baby sitting both boys when they were 2 weeks old!  Garrett’s 18!!! Holy cow… really he’s 18!  I guess I am feeling a bit old at the moment! (side note: Brennen was born on my 17th birthday and he will be 16 next September!)  I made sure I got some pictures with the boys and their parents.  I haven’t seen the family in a while so it was a wonderful time to catch up with them!

So here are the pictures! 🙂

One thought on “Chisum Family

Leave a Reply

