One of my favorite parts of today…

Today I had the great privilege of seeing my sister open up something she has been wanting for a while and to be quite honest, I wasn’t sure she was going to get it.  She got a keyboard (piano) for Christmas!  It was fun watching her open it up and realize that she will be able to start learning how to play soon!  Between her best friend and my parents her dream became a reality.  I know that she will seriously learn how to play and will have a great time learning! Here is a picture of her opening it up:

4 thoughts on “One of my favorite parts of today…

  1. Wow we will have a piano player in the family!! It is nice when they get something they have wanted for years. Parents always feel a sense of satisfaction when they can do it for their offspring

Leave a Reply

