Not a big New Years resolution maker

I am not big on making New Years resolutions because I always fail epicly (is that a word?) on them.  Today I worked on my 90 day challenge. (Previous post http://wp.me/pJTDj-D ) Unfortunately due to my crazy schedule my challenge to do this Beth Moore study has been lacking.   So I am deciding before the New Year to get back into my challenge.  🙂  Call it a resolve to dig deeper and find more joy and peace. I am being challenged daily to make some changes and I do believe that my resolve to make these challenges will continue through out the New Year!  I am also going to start running next week!

Do you make New Years resolutions?  If so what are some of them?

Leave a Reply

