Picture

Earlier this week I was asked to donate at least one, maybe two prints to be auctioned off at a YMCA event in Hickory NC to raise funds for their Teen center.  I immediately said “yes” to the director and had to get to work going through my prints to see which ones I would choose.  In the meantime I came across my pictures from my time at the beach in South Carolina last September.

I thought I would share that picture here with you all! This picture was taken in Georgetown, SC.

6 thoughts on “Picture

Leave a Reply

