Flip Flop Socks

My friend Keri went to NY and found these socks at FAO Schwartz!

2 thoughts on “Flip Flop Socks

  1. That is like wearing socks with sandles yuck! The whole purpose of sandles and flip-flops are not to have to wear socks. This looks like an artsie type person. I vote NO! Oh by the way to change the subject thanks for calling your Grandma the other day she enjoyed your talk!! 🙂

    • Trust me the picture you see is the only one of me wearing the socks… I don’t think I will wear them with flip-flops that’s for sure! I agree with the whole purpose of flip-flops and sandals is to not have to wear socks! 🙂 Oh and you’re welcome about calling Grandma! I enjoyed it as well!

Leave a Reply

