Falling

I’m one that falls at times a lot! And I never fall gracefully… ever.Β  My middle name even means grace but somehow I don’t have that when I fall.

Yesterday I fell, I fell hard. This morning I feel like I was hit by a big truck. I found more bruises this morning… I definitely didn’t think that was possible! I’m having trouble even typing this out. My ring finger on my left hand is in a splint.

I thought I would share a couple of pictures. One of my finger and one of my right leg. Both of which got the most damage so to speak.

Yes, I scraped my right leg all the way down the shin. Not pretty!

I am okay and yes, I am laughing about it. πŸ˜‰

7 thoughts on “Falling

  1. You are going to look nice for the wedding πŸ™‚ Good thing the dress is long Like father like daughter just sayin…….. πŸ™‚

  2. Yikes! Just don’t go tanning with those bandages on.

    This is overdue by about 469 light years in blog terms, but I wanted to thank you for the kind comment you left after I wrote that thing on SCL. I was just glad no one wrote Jon hateful emails b/c of me!

    Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

