In the coming weeks…

I will be blogging about one of my deepest passions: Missions.

Most people that know me, know that I love local and foreign missions opportunities. I love to travel as well. Over the past couple of years I have not personally been on any missions trips and have only helped out some locally by attending fundraisers and financially giving. I feel that I am in a season of being able to be a blessing to others to experience what I have experienced over the last 20 yrs of my life.  With that said in the coming weeks, I will be sharing some guests post of full time missionaries and other post of local folks doing what God has called them to do!

I pray that you will take time to read the posts and if you feel led to get involved, that you take that next step, and get involved! 🙂  Even if it is praying for the individuals and groups. Trust me as some one who has done missions full time, prayer is something that is cherished big time.

Thank you all for putting up with my spotty blogging lately! Lots of things going on!

I have three fundraisers to attend in the next week…so my schedule is quite crazy at the moment!

One thought on “In the coming weeks…

Leave a Reply

