I’ve been avoiding…

My blog lately!

It is not because I don’t want to write here or having anything to write. It is because there is so much I do want to write that I have felt overwhelmed with the idea of sitting down and writing out what is on my heart and mind.

BUT I am going to get back at it! I have missed not writing posts and sharing what I have been learning with everyone.

Since December I have been in a read through the Bible in 90 days that my friend Amy asked me to do and it has taken up a lot of my time. It is a good thing and has made me more sensitive to where I am spending a majority of my time.I need to focus more and be more disciplined. Which is something I am gaining through this Bible in 90 days read through. Oh and don’t be fooled… it IS tough! But I am grateful for it!

So, I am reading, working and running like crazy lately!

One month until my next 1/2 marathon here in Charlotte!

Thank you for putting up with my silence lately. I promise some good things are going to come soon! 🙂

What have you been up to the last couple of months???

Leave a Reply

