My Mom (Happy Birthday!!!!!!)

Everyone says they have the best mom in the world and that’s okay but I know I have the BEST mom in the world. πŸ™‚ (Really, I do!)

Over the years she has shown me how to love well, live graciously and dare to dream big.

She imparted a passion for travel in me at a young age. Because of that, I have always wanted to travel the world!

She is a prayer warrior. Daily she takes time to have her devotions and prays for her family and friends.

She truly cares about others. Her compassion flows into every part of her life.

She taught me to give, even if that means I go without.

I learned from her that true beauty begins on the inside.

She is a living example of how to be a Godly woman.

I am so thankful for my mom, who turns 60 years old today!

She has put up with a lot of my junk over the years and I am so thankful that she loves me enough to just shake her head and say “that’s just Becky, being Becky. She’ll snap out of it tomorrow.” πŸ˜‰

Mom, I love you and I am so excited to be celebrating a milestone birthday with you!

For those wondering…I am allowed to tell my mom’s age! πŸ˜€

If you are on Twitter go and wish her a Happy Birthday @sbbernier is her name there!

One thought on “My Mom (Happy Birthday!!!!!!)

  1. It is nice that most people think their Mom is the best…. πŸ™‚ you do have a great Mom!! and I have a great sister-in-law!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

