A lot going on

I haven’t written a coherent blog post to publish in over a week. I’ve had a lot going on and it is not slowing down any time soon! :/

Last weekend we celebrated my dad’s 60th birthday. Sunday afternoon we found out that my cousin Joe was in a bad auto accident early that morning and was in the hospital. (I will be doing a post about that shortly.)

I’ve been a bit overwhelmed at work lately, thankfully this week has been a bit easier for me load wise.

I’ve been waking up at least 30 minutes before my alarm goes off. Today it was an hour.

There are 4 posts I am currently working on but haven’t had the time to finish them off.

I haven’t gone grocery shopping in two weeks. I’m eating a lot of hodgepodge meals. Oh and Chic-Fil-a has been a life saver! 🙂

I had cut back on my chocolate intake at Christmas time, only to resume the more than normal intake thanks to Valentine’s Day! (I was given a lot of chocolate from friends and my boss. :))

I started back running last weekend and I hope to be back fully soon!

I go on a weeks long vacation starting tomorrow afternoon and I can’t wait!

So, there’s a short list for you!

How is your week going?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

