Cruise Photos

Last week I went on a cruise to the Bahamas with my family! It was a great week! We were apart of the Karen Kingsbury Cruise and met a lot of wonderful people.

Here are a few pictures with captions for you! Enjoy!

Here we are with the absolutely wonderful Mandisa!

The family with Karen Kingsbury

Britt Nicole and Julia

Julia and me

Mom and Dad at the Atlantis Resort

Before the evening session with our new friends Sheri and her daughter Hannah

Julia, me and Hannah waiting on the "International Belly Flop" contest to begin!

Julia and I with our servers for the week. They worked really hard to make sure we had a great time eating dinner. I think Julia fell in love with the Serbian guy! πŸ˜‰

Me, Hannah, Aaron (from South Philly ie Southern Philippines!) and Julia.

We had a great time meeting so many people. Unfortunately I don’t have good pictures of the Anthem Lights guys, Matthew West or Tim Halperin. 😦 Everyone we met were wonderful and kind! So many great memories and yes, several more blog posts to come. I do have to talk about the Braves and being with some of my extended family.

Are you taking a vacation this year? If so, where are you headed?

6 thoughts on “Cruise Photos

  1. Looks like fun! We haven’t planned a week for this summer yet. I think part of me wants to wait to see if the adoption goes through or not before we plan anything major. It might be a last-minute deal, who knows.

Leave a Reply

