Thankful Day 17 & 18 Proof of Your Love

One of my favorite songs right now is “Proof of Your Love” by For King and Country. I am pretty sure I listen to this song at least once day! 🙂

Here’s the chorus of the song:

So let my life be the proof,
The proof of Your love
Let my love look like You and what You’re made of
How You lived, how You died
Love is sacrifice
So let my life be the proof,
The proof of Your love

Yesterday I realized that my running crew is definitely proof of God’s love. God brought a great group of friends in my life and below is a picture of some of them. I got through another half marathon and had a lot of fun. I know most of the runners hated the course and struggled but to me they all did great and accomplished their goals!

Here are some of us waiting on our marathon runner friends:

Some of the half marathon crew decided to stay and cheer on our marathon crew!

*”Proof of Your Love” by For King and Country, album “Crave”. I think everyone should go get this album! Right Lisa and Paula? 

Leave a Reply

