Nashville, Annapolis and DC in pictures

In the last couple of weeks, I went to Nashville, Annapolis and DC.

I went to Nashville with one of my best friends, Lisa and had a wonderful time! We went to the “Hits Deep Tour” with Tobymac and Friends!

Tobymac in the center of Bridgestone arena

Tobymac in the center of Bridgestone arena

Walking along Music Row

Walking along Music Row

LP Field in the background, that is where I finished my third half marathon! :)

LP Field in the background, that is where I finished my third half marathon! 🙂

Mike's ice cream shop. Lisa had ice cream, I had hot chocolate!

Mike’s ice cream shop. Lisa had ice cream, I had hot chocolate!

Lisa on Shelby Street Pedestrian Bridge with LP Field in the background.

Lisa on the Shelby Street Pedestrian Bridge with LP Field in the background.

My family decided to go visit my sister in Annapolis to take her some furniture and to celebrate Christmas. Here are a few pictures of that adventure.

Matthew, Mom and Dad in Annapolis

Matthew, Mom and Dad in Annapolis

Me and Julia freezing in DC

Me and Julia freezing in DC

Me and Matthew in Annapolis

Me and Matthew (my little, big brother :)) in Annapolis

Julia and Dad on the subway to DC

Julia and Dad on the subway to DC

Julia at the Vietnam Memorial

Julia at the Vietnam Memorial

Matthew at the Vietnam Memorial

Matthew at the Vietnam Memorial

Julia and Dad at the Vietnam Memorial

Julia and Dad at the Vietnam Memorial

The stage for the inauguration

The stage for the inauguration

The White House

The White House

Mom in front of the Michigan Tree

Mom in front of the Michigan Tree

Julia next to the North Carolina Tree

Julia next to the North Carolina Tree

Matthew, Dad, Julia and Mom in front of the National Christmas Tree

Matthew, Dad, Julia and Mom in front of the National Christmas Tree

Me, Matthew, Dad and Julia in front of the National Christmas Tree

Me, Matthew, Dad and Julia in front of the National Christmas Tree

Me, Julia and Mom in front of the National Christmas Tree

Me, Julia and Mom in front of the National Christmas Tree

Dad in front of the Illinois tree

Dad in front of the Illinois tree

If you are wondering why I don’t have pictures of me and my brother in front of a State tree, well, England is not a part of the US! 🙂 We both were born England.

What did you do for Christmas?

 

I hope you all had a great Christmas and a wonderful New Year!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

