Allume Headshots and My Marathon

I found out earlier today that the head shots I took at the Allume Conference were up. I couldn’t wait to see how my they turned out. I decided to post a few that I love and see which one you all like best. 🙂

First, I want to let you all know I LOVED the Allume Conference. It was a breath of fresh air in the midst of what seems to be the busiest season of my life. Even though I left exhausted and mentally worn out, I also left refreshed in spirit. I made so many new friends and am looking forward to connecting you with as many of them as possible.

Second, I run my first full marathon this Saturday in Savannah!!! I am very much excited but also nervous as well. AH I’m running 26.2 miles!!! I’ve trained for this and feel as prepared as I can be for this challenge. I am also excited that I get to run this race with a lot of wonderful running friends. If you think about it, please pray for me, my parents (who are running the half) and all my running friends starting now and through Saturday morning. Thanks!

So here are four of the head shots:

Photo 1

Photo 1

Photo 2

Photo 2

Photo 3

Photo 3

Photo 4

Photo 4

Now it’s time to vote! Which photo do you like best? Leave me a comment and let me know.

13 thoughts on “Allume Headshots and My Marathon

Leave a Reply

